Hide this alert
InfoMine Home

Export Development Canada (EDC)

Product/Services List

Bonding, Economic & Political Research, Financing, Insurance
Edit
Catalogs

Edit
Company Information
Export Development Canada (EDC) http://www.edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
150 Slater Street
Ottawa
Canada
K1A 1K3
+1 (613) 598 2500
Gary Brown
Chief Representative
GBrown@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Western Region
Suite 2403, 308-4th Avenue SW
Calgary Alberta
Canada
T2P 0H7
+1 (403) 817-6700
Mark Senn
Regional Vice President
MSenn@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Canadian Consulate - São Paulo, Brazil
Av. das Nações Unidas 12901
Cenu Torre Norte, Andar 16
Sao Paulo São Paulo
Brasil
04578-000
+55 11 5511-5509-4320
Monica Busch
Senior Regional Manager
MBusch@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Canadian Consulate - Rio, Brazil
Av Atlantic 1130, 13th floor
Copacabana Rio de Janeiro
Brasil
CEP 22021-000
+5521-2295-0391
Fernanda de A Custodio
Senior Regional Manager
FCustodio@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Canadian Embassy - Santiago, Chile
Nueva Tajamar
481 – 12th floor - North Tower
Las Condes, Santiago Santiago del Estero Province  
Chile
+56-2652-3807
Christian Daroch
Senior Regional Manager
APacione@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Canadian Embassy - Mexico City, Mexico
Calle Schiller 529
Colonia Polanco
Mexico Distrito Federal
Mexico
11560
+52-55-5387-9316
Teri Nizzola
Chief Representative
TNizzola@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Canadian Consulate, Monterrey
Torre Gomez Morin 955
Piso 4, Suite 404, Col. Montebello
San Pedro Garza Garcia, N.L.
Mexico
66279
+ 52-81-8378-0240
Arturo Garduno
Senior Regional Manager
AGarduno@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Embassy of Canada - Lima, Peru
Bolognesi 228, Miraflores
Lima Lima
Peru
18
+51-1319-3385
Rafael Castillo
Regional Manager
RCastillo@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Embassy of Canada, Bogotá, Colombia
Carrera 7 #114-33
Piso 14
Bogotá
Colombia
+ 57-1-657-9800
Gustavo Galvis
Chief Representative
GGalvis@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Canadian Embassy - Moscow, Russia
23 Starokonyushenny Pereulok
Moscow
Russia
119002
+ 7-495-925-6095
John Place
Chief Representative
JPlace@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Canadian Consulate - Shanghai, China
ECO City Building
8th floor, 1788 Nanjing Xi Lu - Jing An District
Shanghai
China
200040
+ 86-21-3279-2800
Denis L'Heureux
Chief Representative
DLHeureux@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Canadian Embassy, Beijing
19 Dongzhimenwai Street
Chayoang District
Beijing
China
100600
+ 8610-5139-4126
Wang Hui
Associate
Hwang@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Consulate General of Canada, Mumbai
Indiabulls Finance Centre,Tower 2, 21st Floor,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (West)
Mumbai
India
400 013
+ 91-22-6749-4480
Nathan Nelson
Chief Representative
NNelson@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
High Commission of Canada, New Dehli
7/8 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi
India
110021
+ 91-11-4178-2288
Vibhav Agarwal
Regional Manager
VAgarwal@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Consulate of Canada, Düsseldorf
Benrather Strasse 8
Düsseldorf
Germany
40213
+ 49 (0) 211 17217 45
Klaus Houben
Senior Regional Manager
KHouben@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Canadian Consulate, Istanbul
209 buyukdere Caddesi
Tekfen Tower 16th Floor, Levent 4
Istanbul
Turkey
34394
+ 90 212 385 9700
Zenon Woychyshyn
Chief Representative
ZWoychyshyn@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
Consulate General of Canada, Dubai
19th Floor
Jumeirah Emirates Towers (Business Tower), Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+ 971-4-404-8444
Rami Gabriel
Chief Representative
RGabriel@edc.ca
Edit
Office Information
The High Commission of Canada Trade Office, Johannesburg
Cradock Place, 1st Floor, 10 Arnold Road, Rosebank
Johannesburg
South Africa
2196
+ (27-11) 442-3130
Jean-Francois Croft
Chief Representative
JCroft@edc.ca
Edit
Supplier Listing Services
Need help with updating or upgrading to a Featured Supplier listing?

Supplier Listing Administrator
T: +1 604 683 2037
Submitted/Confirmed By
Complete or confirm your contact information below for verification purposes.
 

Copyright © InfoMine Inc. Developed and maintained by InfoMine Inc. All rights reserved.