Hide this alert
InfoMine Home

Tetra Tech

Product/Services List

Alternative project delivery methods, Arctic and Circumpolar Mining, Certificate of approval issues, Construction supervision, Detailed mine and mineral processing facility design, Enterprise Resource Planning systems, Environmental management planning, Environmental Permitting and Reclamation, EPCM (Project Delivery), Long-term monitoring systems, Mine hoisting plants, Mine ventilation, Mitigation, Project management, Remote monitoring, Tailings Management, Tele-mining, Underground communications, Virtual Project Offices, Water Management, Web-enabled management
Edit
Company Information
Tetra Tech http://www.tetratech.com/mining
Edit
Office Information
3475 East Foothill Boulevard
Pasadena California
United States
91107-6024
+1-626-351-4664 +1-626-351-5291
info@tetratech.com
Edit
Office Information
350 Indiana Street, Suite 500
Golden Colorado
United States
80401
+1 303 217 5700 +1 303 217 5705
mining@tetratech.com
Jim Shultz
Director of Business Development
jim.shultz@tetratech.com
Robin Fawcett
Marketing Communications Director
robin.fawcett@tetratech.com
Edit
Office Information
800-555 West Hastings Street
Vancouver British Columbia
Canada
V6B 1M1
604-408-3788 604-408-3722
Brent Thompson
President
brent.thompson@tetratech.com
Richard Klue
Senior Vice President
richard.klue@tetratech.com
Edit
Office Information
Unit 2, Apple Walk, Kembrey Park
Swindon Wiltshire
United Kingdom
SN2 8BL
44.1793.512305 44.1793.516716
Andrew Carter
General Manager, UK
andy.carter@tetratech.com
Max Beck
Head of Business Development EMEA Markets
max.beck@tetratech.com
Edit
Office Information
Rua Gonçalves Dias, 750 - Lj. 02
Funcionários
Belo Horizonte
Brasil
30140-091
55 (31) 2108-8900
Odilon Mesquita
Director
Odilon.Mesquita@tetratech.com
Marcos Eustachio
Gerente de Desenvolvimento de Negócios / BD Manage
marcos.eustachio@tetratech.com
Edit
Office Information
Av. Maria Coelho Aguiar, 215 – Bloco F – 6º andar
Sao Paulo São Paulo
Brasil
+55 11-37415336 +55 11-37415100
tiago.rodrigues@tetratech.com
Tiago Rodrigues
Coordenador
tiago.rodrigues@tetratech.com
Edit
Office Information
Evaristo Lillo N° 78, piso 5°, Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
562.2290.6900 562.2290.6979
Felipe Azocar
Gerente General
felipe.azocar@tetratech.com
José Pesce
BD Manager
jose.pesce@tetratech.com
Edit
Office Information
370 Murray Street
Perth Western Australia
Australia
6000
(08) 6313 3200 (08) 6313 3201
Lachlan Walker
Director
lachlan.walker@proteusgroup.com.au
David Sutton
Director, Business Development
dave.sutton@proteusgroup.com.au
Edit
Supplier Listing Services
Need help with updating or upgrading to a Featured Supplier listing?

Supplier Listing Administrator
T: +1 604 683 2037
Submitted/Confirmed By
Complete or confirm your contact information below for verification purposes.
 

Copyright © InfoMine Inc. Developed and maintained by InfoMine Inc. All rights reserved.