Hide this alert
InfoMine Home

Behre Dolbear Group Inc.

Product/Services List

ASTM Property Audits, Bankruptcies, Business Interruption Assessments, Capital and Operating Cost Estimates, Characterization of Mining/Milling Operations, Closure Planning and Cost Estimating, Compensation and Benefit Issues, Compliance Audits, Conceptual Studies, Due Diligence Environmental Liabilities, Environmental and Sustainability Services, Environmental Due Diligence, Environmental Risk Assessments, Exploration and Resource/Reserve Evaluation, Financial Due Diligence, Financial Services, Geographic Analysis, Geostatistics, Guantification of Project Environmental Impacts, Independent Engineering Services, Infrastructure Requirements, Integration Commodity Analysis, Labor/Union Issues, Litigation and Legal Services, Maintenance Planning and Equipment Selection, Merger and Divestiture Assistance, Metallurgical Test Programs, Mine Operation and Productivity, Mine Plan Development, Mineral Analysis and Economics, Mineral Reserves, Ore Reserve Audits, Ore Reserve Reporting, Organizational Development and Planning, Organizational Restructuring, Prefeasibility/Feasibility Studies, Process Flow Sheets, Qualifying Reports, Quantification of Liabilities, Roasting and Recovery Processes, Royalty Analysis and Planning, Safety Training Programs, Strategic and Business Planning, Studies Bankability of Projects, Supply Analysis and Forecasting, Sustainability Planning and Advice, Technical Audits and Support, Technical Due Diligence, Valuations for Mergers, Water Discharge and Treatment
Edit
Company Information
Behre Dolbear Group Inc. http://www.dolbear.com
Edit
Office Information
6430 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, Suite 250
Greenwood Village Colorado
United States
80111
+1 303 620-0020 +1 303 620-0022
administrator@dolbear.com
Karr McCurdy
CEO
Karr.McCurdy@dolbear.com
Edit
Office Information
Behre Dolbear & Company (USA), Inc.
100 Park Avenue
Suite 1600
New York New York
United States
10017
+1 212 684-4150 +1 212 684-4438
+1 877-684-4150 newyork@dolbear.com, bdnewyork@aol.com
Reinis Sipols
President
rsipols@earthlink.net
Edit
Office Information
Behre Dolbear & Company Ltd.
67 Yonge Street
Suite 1201
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5E 1J8
+1 416 369-9011, 362-6697(voice mail) +1 416 369-0449
toronto@dolbear.com
Edit
Office Information
Behre Dolbear & Company Ltd.
Suite 500, 200 Burrard Street
Vancouver British Columbia
Canada
V6C 1J9
+1 604 646-4666 +1 604 687-1327
vancouver@dolbear.com
Edit
Office Information
Behre Dolbear International, Ltd.
Hydra House
26 North Street
Ashford Kent
United Kingdom
TN24 8JR
+44 1233-650405 +44 1233-666828
london@dolbear.com
Rob Hansen
CEO
robert.hansen@btconnect.com
Edit
Office Information
Behre Dolbear Australia Pty Ltd.
Level 9
80 Mount Street
North Sydney New South Wales
Australia
2060
+61 2 9954-4988 +61 2 9929-2549, 9923-1026
sydney@dolbear.com
John McIntyre
Managing Director
bdaus@bigpond.com
Edit
Office Information
Behre Dolbear Chile y Cia Ltda.
Av. Fleming 11.020, Casa 15
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
+562 243-0947 +562 243-0022
santiago@dolbear.com
Andres Susaeta
asusaeta@manquehue.net
Edit
Office Information
Paseo de los Robles 4092
Fracc. San Wenceslao
Fracc. San Wenceslao
Zapopan Jalisco
Mexico
45110
+5233.3610-2111 +52 33.3610-2112
Baltazar.Solano-Rico@dolbear.com
Baltazar Solano-Rico
Senior Associate (+52133-3170-7132 cell)
bsolanor@prodigy.net.mx
Edit
Office Information
Behre Dolbear Asia, Inc.
Wheelock House, 18/f
Central
Hong Kong
China
+852 9039-0288 +852 8102 8599
Tom.Bispham@dolbear.com
Tom Bispham
MD and HK Representative
tbispham@cexinc.org
Edit
Office Information
Behre Dolbear Asia, Inc.
No. 12B Fuxing Road, Suite 722
Xicheng District
Beijing
China
100814
+86 10 6397-8580 +86 10 6397-8580
beijing@dolbear.com
Tony Guo
Tony.Guo@dolbear.com
Edit
Supplier Listing Services
Need help with updating or upgrading to a Featured Supplier listing?

Supplier Listing Administrator
T: +1 604 683 2037
Submitted/Confirmed By
Complete or confirm your contact information below for verification purposes.
 

Copyright © InfoMine Inc. Developed and maintained by InfoMine Inc. All rights reserved.